BTS Releases Teasers for ‘Fake Love’

They kept silent until about a week ago, when the amazing concept pictures shocked our senses.

Now, they shocked us once again, but this time it’s with the long awaited teaser videos.

The theme on the first one is quite simple, with each member exchanging what seems like a common object for another completely random one. Until Jungkook receives a crystal box with a key inside; a door is lit behind him, and Jungook walks towards it in silence. The end of the teaser gives a glimpse into the song with one line from it.

The second one shows a close up of each member and we finally can see part of the choreography with Jungkook leading the dance.

We can’t wait for the whole video to be released, but in the mean time, watch the teaser videos and don’t forget to vote for BTS on twitter for the BBMAs.

Watch the first teaser here.

Watch the second teaser here.


💣 Our 10 Favorite BTS Concert Moments 💣

BTS will be back on tour starting this August, so we’ve done some reflecting on their shows over the years. Some choice moments stuck out, so here are 10 of our favorite BTS concert memories!

1. Rainbow Ocean Fan Project 

Begun in Newark as a fan project for the WINGS Tour in 2017, thousands of ARMYs lit the venue up by covering their bombs with different colored bags, creating a glowing rainbow. This led to the sweetest reactions from the boys, and eventually Namjoon’s now-iconic line: “Like the rainbow, I don’t care if you’re red, blue, orange, green, purple. We love you.”

2. Jin’s Heart Series

I wish this never ended. This is one of the million reasons why we love Jin.

3. “Tony Montana” ft. Jimin

No one was prepared for Yoongi to transform into Agust D right before our very eyes at a BTS concert, let alone the moment when Jimin popped up and took over Yankie’s slot with his powerful vocals.

4. “Born Singer”

All the boys forming in that circle, singing about reaching their dreams together, to each other, always gets to me.

5. Purple Ocean Lightstick Project

Another favorite in the fan project realm. Now that they’ve coined the “I Purple You” phrase, this means more now than ever.

6. All Force One Concert

Ah, September 20, 2015. What ARMY doesn’t wish they were at the HISTORIC All Force One concert, in which rap line really went off. A truly legendary show, preserved in time.

7. Every Time Tae Hit His High Hote in “Stigma” on the WINGS Tour

Is this really specific? Yes. Is it also really important? Yes.

(0:25 for the Note)

8. When Yoongi Noticed His Family in the Audience for the First Time

YES, I’M GOING THERE. It’s time to be EMOTIONAL. When Yoongi’s family attended their first Bangtan concert in 2016, his reaction was so raw. Considering his family’s history of worrying about his chosen career path in a rapper, this moment was a huge step for him and means so much.

9. Just, the Entire 화樣연華 On Stage Show, Because They Looked Amazing

Let’s talk hair. Pink Joon??? Orange Jimin?? MINT BEAN YOONGI???? Ugh. I’m so nostalgic for this era.

…also including “Converse High” from this show, just because Jin sounds like a perfect angel and we need to appreciate it.

10. Ending Ments

After every show, the boys get personal and take the time to talk to us about everything and anything. Hearts come onto sleeves, and it’s an emotional moment for everyone in the stadium. We love our boys!

What’s your favorite BTS concert moment?

BTS Releases Tracklist for New Album “Love Yourself 轉 Tear”

BigHit has announced the list of songs that will make up BTS‘s new full album, Love Yourself Tear. The comeback will include a lot of excitement, from another Steve Aoki feature, to  “Airplane Pt. 2” (meaning we may hear more from J-Hope‘s mixtape Hope World!).


The album will be released May 18.

Which track are you most excited to hear?

Dreamcatcher Escapes from the Darkness in ‘You & I’ MV

Dreamcatcher has made their long-anticipated comeback with yet another amazing track, “You and I.”

The MV’s story tells of a chilling mansion that houses a malevolent force that the members are depicted escaping from. It is full of symbolism, intense dance shots, and an overall ominous yet fulfilling storyline.

“You and I” is a powerful song with elements of rock, dance, rap, and sounds that are reminiscent of lullabies and music boxes.

The song is the title song of their newest mini album, “Escape from ERA,” which includes songs that are also just as intense.

JBJ’s Longguo to Release Solo Track By End of May

JBJ member, Longguo, will be releasing a solo track by the end of this month!

The song is reported to contain self-written lyrics that he wrote to express his gratitude to his fans.

This follows news of the other members’ individual activities, as fellow JBJ member, Kenta, recently opened his official VLive account while Donghan is said to be debuting solo soon.

After the end of JBJ‘s contract in late April, the group has official disbanded and will be going their separate paths.

Some of the members will still be remaining in the dorm for an additional month before returning to their respective residences and beginning their promotions with their original agencies.

Don’t Miss Out on GOT7’s Upcoming ‘Eyes On You’ North American Tour!

In case you didn’t already know, mega-popular boy group, GOT7, will be coming to the U.S. for a concert tour this summer!

They will be heating up 6 cities across the U.S. during “Eyes On You,” showcasing charismatic stages and performing their newest hits as well as their fan favorite classics.

GOT7 will be kicking off their North American tour in Toronto on July 3 at Air Canada Centre and will follow up with Los Angeles at the Forum on July 6, Houston at NRG Arena on July 8, New York at Barclays Center on July 11, and Mexico City at Palacio de los Deportes on July 13.

Ticket prices range from $59 USD to $249 USD, with P1 ($249) coming with Hi-Touch and a tour merch item benefit, while P2 also receives a tour merch item.

The group has held several events in the U.S. in the past alongside SubKulture Entertainment, who has promoted and organized their U.S. shows.

If you don’t want to miss out on seeing the live performances of songs such as “For You,” “Look,” “If You Do,” and “Just Right,” make sure you grab tickets to their tour!

Golden Child Joins KCON 2018 NY’s Lineup!

KCON has just announced that there will be a special surprise addition to this year’s lineup, and that addition is the youthful boy group, Golden Child!

They will be joining artists such as EXID, Wanna One, Super Junior, and Red Velvet at KCON NY, which will be held from June 23 to 24 at the Prudential Center.

Golden Child is the newest group from Woollim Entertainment and are the little brothers to their labelmates, Lovelyz and Infinite.

They debuted with the upbeat and fun title track, “DamDaDi,” and recently had a comeback with the catchy song, “It’s You.”

Tickets for KCON NY go on sale May 11 at 3PM EDT. Make sure to grab your tickets to this unforgettable event!