2PM Releases Tracklist & Album Spoiler for “Gentlemen’s Game”

2PM has dropped additional previews of their comeback.

On September 9 and 10, 2016 KST, the track listing and album spoiler for 2PM’s forthcoming full-length album “Gentlemen’s Game” was posted on JYP Nation’s official SNS accounts. Album and music video for “Promise” to drop on September 13, 2016, KST. The lads have been teasing their return for the last week with gorgeous and stylish individual teaser photographs that have sent our hearts racing.

It appears that “Gentlemen’s Game” will include 11 tracks total, including the title tune “Promise,” based on the tracklist released on the 9th. Taecyeon, Chansung, and Wooyoung contributed significantly to the music by composing and writing many of the songs. So, it seems like it’s going to be good.

Full tracklist:

  • Promise (I’ll be)
  • Uneasy
  • Giv u Class
  • Make Love
  • Without trying (literal translation)
  • Never
  • Humming (literal translation)
  • How is it?
  • Perfume
  • My Last
  • Can’t Stop Feeling

The album spoiler provides you a 20-second preview of every song on the next album. While you listen, you may browse at hot photos of lads that will make your heart melt. Remember to look into it more.

Leave a Comment