BTS Releases Tracklist for New Album “Love Yourself 轉 Tear”

BigHit has announced the list of songs that will make up BTS‘s new full album, Love Yourself Tear. The comeback will include a lot of excitement, from another Steve Aoki feature, to  “Airplane Pt. 2” (meaning we may hear more from J-Hope‘s mixtape Hope World!).


The album will be released May 18.

Which track are you most excited to hear?


VIXX Drops Teasers for ‘Eau de VIXX’

VIXX has released teasers for their 3rd full album, “Eau de VIXX.”

In addition to several sets of mature and intense concept photos, they have also released animated scent teasers and an official album tracklist. The title track of the album is called “Scientist,” and many of the songs are written or composed by the members.

They are making their long-awaited comeback on April 17 at 6PM.

The Boyz Reveals Additional Comeback Teasers

The Boyz has revealed an additional set of comeback teasers along with the comeback album tracklist, highlight medley, and teaser clips!

Their mini album will consist of 6 tracks: “The Star,” “Giddy Up,” “Text Me Back,” “Just U,”, “Back 2 U,” and “Get It.” The title song will be “Giddy Up,” and the members participated in the lyrics of some songs, including “Just U” and “Giddy Up.”


The boys highlight their songs through their medley, which showcases brief previews of the mini album while showcasing a reel of concept photos.

The Start” is officially dropping on April 3 at 6PM KST.


TWICE Drops Concept Photos for ‘What is Love?’

TWICE is coming back with their 5th mini album, “What is Love?” and has revealed an adorable set of concept photos ahead of it.

Similar to their previous releases, they embody a sweet and cute theme.

In addition to the teasers, they have also revealed an official comeback schedule and album tracklist.

Their mini album will consist of a handful of songs, with “What is Love?” being the title track.

The girls are returning on April 9 at 6PM KST with a fresh new look! Stay tuned for more sweet updates!

MONSTA X Drops Intense Music Film for ‘The Connect’

MONSTA X has released an intense music film for their upcoming album, “The Connect.”

The music film is much like a movie trailer or MV in itself, showcasing several intense scenes and includes both narration and brief song previews.

The group has also released the official album tracklist, which includes a few songs the members themselves participated in creating.


MONSTA X is coming back on March 26 with a new album and MV. They will also be embarking on their world tour very soon and showcase their new songs to fans around the world.

MXM Releases Additional Concept Photos for ‘Match Up’

MXM has revealed additional concept photos for their comeback with “Match Up.”

Donghyun is rocking a light blue hair color while Youngmin does the same with light brown hair.

They have also posted their album tracklist. The album will consist of 6 tracks and the title song is “Diamond Girl.”

The two boys are coming back their second album since their debut last year, with their album release slated for January 10.

Block B Unveils Comeback Album Preview

Block B has given fans a sneak peek into their upcoming album, “Montage!”

Montage” is the group’s 6th mini album and contains 5 songs, beginning with the Korean version of their previously-released Japanese track, “My Zone,” the title song, “Shall We Dance,” and even a solo from member B-Bomb!

The members personally participated in the creations of all songs included in the album, making it a more personal project for their fans.

Block B is having their official album and MV release on November 7.