PRISTIN V Drops Teasers for ‘Get It’

The ladies of PRISTIN are returning to the scene with a brand new release and a completely new concept through a 5-member unit group.

The unit group is known as PRISTIN V, which features members Nayoung, Rena, Roa, Eunwoo, and Kyulkyung.

This time, they are releasing a new single album, “Like a V,” with title track “Get It.” The girls first dropped teasers for their special unit debut through these teasers and followed up with an official promotion schedule and album tracklist.

PRISTIN V has also dropped a stunning set of concept photos of the girls, who appear elegant and powerful.

The MV teasers provide a sneak peek into the MV as well as the song, which together gives off a mysterious, jazzy, R&B vibe.

The unit is set to make their debut on May 28. Get ready for their release by checking out their MV teasers below!

“Get It” Teaser – Eunwoo

“Get It” Teaser – Nayoung

“Get It” Teaser – Kyulkyung

“Get It” Teaser – Rena

“Get It” Teaser – Roa


JBJ’s Longguo to Release Solo Track By End of May

JBJ member, Longguo, will be releasing a solo track by the end of this month!

The song is reported to contain self-written lyrics that he wrote to express his gratitude to his fans.

This follows news of the other members’ individual activities, as fellow JBJ member, Kenta, recently opened his official VLive account while Donghan is said to be debuting solo soon.

After the end of JBJ‘s contract in late April, the group has official disbanded and will be going their separate paths.

Some of the members will still be remaining in the dorm for an additional month before returning to their respective residences and beginning their promotions with their original agencies.

EXO Transform Into Baristas in Teasers for ‘Universe’

The members of EXO transform into handsome baristas in teasers for the group’s upcoming album.

They will be releasing a special winter album for their fans titled “Universe,” and since revealing news about the album, they have posted “Cafe Universe” video clip and image teasers for it. Each video features two of the members, beginning with Xiumin and Sehun.

“Universe” will be released December 21 at 6PM KST.

GOT7 Releases Exclusive Clip of “Skyway” Dance Practice

To tease the fans, GOT7 released a special short clip of a dance practice for one of their popular tracks “Skyway”. Fans didn’t anticipate this awesome surprise as GOT7 have taken a break to rest from activities for the past few months, with the exception of the duo JJ Project

On the other hand, ahgases have began preparing for the pre-order period for the DVD set of this year’s fan meeting We Under The Moonlight, which will start on August 31. In addition, the DVD set will include the full dance practice of “Skyway”! 

Gugudan OguOgu Drops MV Teaser for ‘Ice Chu’

Gugudan subunit, Gugudan OguOgu, has unveiled the official MV teaser for their track, "Ice Chu."

The subunit is comprised of members Mina and Hyeyeon, whose cute charms are bound to match the song well.

They will be releasing their special song on

Check Out The Rock Version of Twice’s ‘TT’, ‘KNOCK KNOCK’ and ‘SIGNAL’!

On KBS Music Bank‘s First Half of 2017 Special, a long list of artists gathered to perform on the show—one of the performers included JYP Entertainment‘s band DAY6! For their performance, the members themselves went ahead and created their own rendition of Twice‘s “TT”, “KNOCK KNOCK”, and “SIGNAL”. Check out their rock version of the hit songs!


Watch SISTAR’s Special Stage on M Countdown!

You may have heard the news of disbandment for one of Korea’s legendary girl groups, SISTAR. As a thank you to the girl group with much influence, M Countdown brings forth a special stage from SISTAR for the fans to reminisce their songs. Performing their greatest hits such as “Touch My Body”, “Loving U” and “Shake It”, SISTAR brings out their stunning vocals into a heavenly melody.