KNK Shows Off A Powerful Sound in “Sun. Moon. Star” Teaser

The boys of KNK are back with another chilling teaser! YNB Entertainment dropped a teaser for their title track “Sun. Moon. Star”, complete with stunning visuals and powerful vocals.

“Sun. Moon. Star” will be a change in the type of music KNK has previously done. The members hope that the fans like their new style.

The members recently revealed that “Sun. Moon. Star” is a tribute to the group Highlight (BEAST)KNK wanted to pay homage to the group, with inspiration from “Ribbon” and “12:30”. In fact, the members of KNK are quite fans of the group.

KNK will make their comeback on May 25 at 12 PM (KST) with their title track “Sun. Moon. Star”.


BEAST Releases Third Album “Highlight” + MV for “Ribbon”

BEAST is back with their third album “Highlight” and the MV for its title track!

On the 4th of July 2016, legendary group BEAST dropped their third full album “Hightlight“, as well as the music video for its title track “Ribbon“. This is the first release from BEAST in almost a year and since Hyunseung’s departure.

Below is a quick comeback review of BEAST’s comeback:

“Highlight” – Tracklist

Highlight” is composed of 12 tracks including the pre-release track “Butterfly“, the title track “Ribbon“, a few solo tracks and a duet. All the members took part in the production of the album, so it should be an amazing album!

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Highlight
  2. Ribbon
  3. Butterfly
  4. Practice
  5. When I…
  6. Curious
  7. Found You [Junhyung Solo]
  8. By It’s You [Doojoon & Kikwang Duet]
  9. With Me [Yoseob Solo]
  10. I’ll Give You My All [Dongwoon Solo]
  11. Lullaby
  12. Ribbon [Instrumental]

“Ribbon” – MV

The music video has BEAST‘s old song vibe and is quite moody and dark. The song was written by Junhyung and is a R&B ballad accompanied with a violin. The MV has different scenes showing close ups of the boys at different places and a dance break where you can see all five of them dance in a dark place surrounded by clocks. Even though it’s missing Hyunseung, the song as well as the music video sounds just like BEAST and it doesn’t seem like they changed their style at all. So if you’re a Beauty you’ll definitely like this song!

Check out the music video for “Ribbon” below:

Please continue to support the boys and show them some love!!

What do you think of BEAST’s comeback?

[Comeback] BEAST Releases “Highlight” Tracklist and Teaser Picture!

Yeaaah! New updates on BEAST’s comeback!

It has been a few days since BEAST released their last prologue teaser for their upcoming third full length album and first as a five member group. On the 21st of June 2016, CUBE Entertainment released a new teaser picture, as well as more information on the title track of “Highlight“, which is set to be released on the 4th of July 2016. Then the next day in Korea, CUBE also released “Highlight”‘s tracklist! So much information at once!! 😀

The picture is a black and white group photo showcasing all the members ego are all dressed in nice dress shirts and ties. Check it out below:


As for the title track, we now know it’s name! “Ribbon“! Which makes sense if you watched the prologue teaser because at the end the boys ended up being tied with ribbons. There’s one mystery solved ;). The title song and its MV will both be released on the same day as the album, 4th or July.

As for the tracklist, it will be composed of 12 songs including solos, duets and instrumentals.

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Highlight
  2. Ribbon
  3. Butterfly
  4. Practicing (literal translation)
  5. When I…
  6. I’m Curious (literal translation)
  7. Found You [Junhyung solo]
  8. Baby It’s You [Dujun & Kikwang duet]
  9. Come Out (literal translation) [Yoseob solo]
  10. I’ll Give You My All [Dongwoon solo]
  11. Sleep (literal translation)
  12. Ribbon [Instrumental]


Are you excited and ready for BEAST’s comeback?