Block B Reveals Concept Images for ‘Remontage’

Block B has revealed concept images for their repackaged album, “Remontage.”

Two photos were released per member, along with a pair of group photos, which also had a natural and mature atmosphere.

Remontage” is the repackaged album of “Montage,” which had title track “Shall We Dance.”

It is slated for a release on January 8.


SNUPER Unveils Refreshing Comeback Concept Photos

SNUPER has unveiled a set of light and refreshing concept photos for their upcoming album, “The Star of Stars.”

The members embrace the lighthearted feeling of summer in their soft and colorful comeback concept images.

The Star of Stars” is their 4th mini album repackage and will be released on July 20.

KNK Teases for Repackage Album, ‘GRAVITY, Completed’

KNK has released teasers for their upcoming repackage album, “GRAVITY, Completed.”

The image is dark and intense and depicts all of the members standing in the rain.

The group dropped their second single album, “GRAVITY,” in May with title song “Sun, Moon, Star.”

GRAVITY, Completed” will be released on July 20.

Monsta X Is Ready to ‘Shine Forever’ in New MV

Once again, Monsta X is back and ready to slay us again! The boys went ahead and dropped a special treat for fans with the release of a music video for their song “Shine Forever”.

“Shine Forever” is featured as a title track on their 1st repackaged album following the conclusion of the The Clan series.


Monsta X will begin embarking on their 1st concert tour in America during the month of July, stopping by several cities.

MONSTA X Releases ‘Shine Forever’ MV Teaser

MONSTA X has released the official MV teaser for “Shine Forever.”

“Shine Forever” is part of a repackage album of the same name, which includes two new tracks (“Shine Forever” and “Gravity”), along with all of the songs included in “Beautiful.”

“Shine Forever” sounds intense and invigorating, and paired with amazing visuals, the official MV is bound to be film-worthy!

The official album and MV will be released on June 19.

MONSTA X Unveils ‘Shine Forever’ Tracklist

MONSTA X has unveiled the official tracklist for their repackage album, “Shine Forever.”

“Shine Forever” is a repackage of their first full-length album, “Beautiful,” and will include songs from there as well as two new ones, “Shine Forever” and “Gravity.”


The album will be released on June 19! Are you ready to shine forever with MONSTA X?

MONSTA X Unveils Gorgeous Teasers for Shownu & Full Group

MONSTA X has unveiled gorgeous teasers for Shownu, along with the entire group.

The members wear colorful outfits, and paired with the light background, emit a refreshing and serene atmosphere.

MONSTA X is releasing their first album repackage, “Shine Forever,” on June 19.

They are also embarking on their first world tour, “Beautiful,” where they will tour cities across Asia, Europe, and the United States.