ASTRO Unveils Highlight Medley for ‘Winter Dream’

ASTRO has unveiled the highlight medley for their 4th album, “Winter Dream!”

Winter Dream” consists of three tracks, with the last one written by the members and dedicated to their fanbase, Aroha.

This album will be released on February 22 and marks the conclusion of their seasonal album series, consisting of their debut with “Spring Up,” followed by “Summer Vibes” and “Autumn Story.”

Which of the songs are you most excited for, and why?

Niel Drops ‘Love Affair’ Album Preview & MV Teasers

Niel has dropped an album preview and several MV teasers for his solo comeback!

The album includes 7 tracks, the title being “Love Affair,” which song each showcasing Niel‘s vocals in various styles.

The MV teasers are intense, jam-packed with emotional scenes, dance shots, and impressive sets!

Niel is coming back with his 2nd solo album, “Love Affair,” which will be released on January 16 at 12AM KST.

Kyung Teases for Double Title Tracks

More teaser images have been unveiled for Kyung‘s 1st mini album, “Notebook!”

Among these teaser images are the names of the album’s double title tracks, roughly translated as “I’m In Front of You (너 앞에서 나는)” and “Afterimage (잔상).”

The official English titles are likely “When I’m With You” and “Memories,” as these were included in official teaser photos.

Both songs will feature an artist, or artists, whose identities have yet to be unveiled.

Kyung will official launch his solo album on January 18!

Make sure to check out his official release schedule if you haven’t already!


Kyung to Release 1st Mini Album

Block B member, Kyung, will finally be releasing his first mini album!

Today, a promotion schedule was released for the album, which will be titled “Notebook.” A string of teaser images will be released from January 10th to January 15th.


The MV teaser will be out on January 14th, the official photo on the 13th, followed by the tracklist on January 16th.

“Notebook” will officially drop on January 18th!

He has had many solo releases and collaborations in the past, such as “Ogeul Ogeul” and “Inferiority Complex” featuring GFRIEND‘s Eunha.

WJSN Makes Comeback with ‘I Wish’

WJSN just released their comeback MV for “I Wish!”

“I Wish” is the title song of “From.WJSN,” the group’s 3rd mini album.

The MV is aesthetically pleasing, with a myriad of colors, a mystical pop theme, numerous, gorgeous sceneries, and a song that’s sweet on the ears. The group is really paving their own unique, individual style!

Check out the MV below, and share your thoughts with us!

NCT 127 is ‘Limitless’ in Double Comeback MVs

Boy group NCT 127 is back with double MVs for their title track, “Limitless!”

The two different versions are the rough version, along with the performance version. The rough version is a mash between the choreography and different sets and outfits, whereas the performance version is a dance version of the MV.

“Limitless” is a part of the group’s 2nd mini album, “NCT 127 Limitless.”

NCT 127 is a subunit of group NCT from SM Entertainment. They debuted in 2016 with “Firetruck” and have since added two additional members, Doyoung and Johnny.

Which version do you like better?

NCT 127 Drops Winwin & Jaehyun’s Concept Photos

The concept photos for NCT 127 members Winwin and Jaehyun have been released!

The members sport new hairstyles and looks in their teaser images and videos.

These were released as part of NCT 127‘s comeback with their 2nd mini album, “NCT 127 Limitless,” which will have two MVs.

Time is ticking, and we’re getting closer and closer to the group’s official comeback on January 5th.

Are you ready?