CUBE Drops Concept Teaser Pictures for HyunA Upcoming Album “Following”

Get ready for Hyuna's comeback cause concept pictures are dropping!

A few days ago, HyunA's agency, CUBE Entertainment, released on their official social media accounts, five concept teaser pictures for the singer's upcoming comeback. Alongside a beautiful visual, the pictures unveiled more information concerning the release day and the album name.

According to the pictures, HyunA will be coming back on the 29th of August 2017 at 6pm with her 6th mini album to be entitled "Following".

As for the pictures, they are in black and white and showcase a natural yet beautiful and sexy HyunA.

Check them out below:

Make sure you stay tuned for more updates on the comeback and more concept pictures! Are you excited?


HyunA to Make a Comeback This August

Great news for all the HyunA fans!

CUBE Entertainment confirmed a few days ago that HyunA is in the final stage of preparing for a new release, possibly a new album. The title track has already been selected and the music video filming is set to take place very soon.

Singer HyunA had previously confirmed a summer comeback while she was promoting with Triple H. Looks like the comeback will happen at the end of August. This will be HyunA's first comeback in a little over a year.

Make sure to stay tuned for more updates! Are you excited?

Check Out The Comeback Schedule for CLC!

It looks like the ladies of CLC are coming back with their 6th mini-album FREE’SM! Earlier today, the group released the much anticipated comeback schedule, detailing the times of release for concept photos, track list peeks, and more!

Teasers will continue to drop until the official release of their music video on August 3.

PENTAGON Releases MV Teaser for ‘Critical Beauty’

PENTAGON has released the official MV teaser for “Critical Beauty.”

The teaser features fun, colorful sets and outfits, along with a catchy tune that’s bound to get you energized!

The group is returning with a new album, “Ceremony,” on June 12.

Check out the teaser below!

PENTAGON Unveils Album Tracklist for ‘Ceremony’

PENTAGON has unveiled the official album tracklist for their upcoming album, “Ceremony.”

This is the group’s 3rd mini album, and it’ll feature 7 tracks, the title song being “예뻐죽겠네,” which roughly translates to “So Pretty.”

The members themselves participated in some of the songs, along with a surprise feature by BTOB‘s Ilhoon, who produced their last song, “Beautiful.”

Ceremony” will be out on June 12, along with a new MV!!

PENTAGON Unveils Gorgeous Set of Concept Images

In contrast to their previous set of concept images, PENTAGON has unveiled a new set of individual photos with a completely different feel than the first.

The boys have a glazed look and wear serious expressions, and these photos have a flatter tone than their previously colorful ones.

The group is dropping their 3rd mini album, “Ceremony,” on June 12.

Check out the photos below!

PENTAGON Are Colorful in Comeback Concept Photos

The boys of PENTAGON are colorful in their comeback concept photos!

Each of the ten members are paired with another member who twins with them wearing the same outfit. The pairings are: Jinho and Wooseok (stripes), Yuto and Kino (light blue), E’Dawn and Hui (khaki), Yan An and Shinwon (red), and finally, Hongseok and Yeo One (yellow).

They will be returning on June 12 with their 3rd mini album, “Ceremony.”

They have also revealed a detailed comeback schedule.

Unfortunately, member Yan An will not be participating in the group’s upcoming activities, as he is recovering from an injury until further notice.

Please give both Yan An and the rest of PENTAGON support for their comeback!