UNB Makes Intense Debut with ‘Feeling’

UNB (short for You & Unit B), also known as UNIT B, has made their highly-anticipated debut with “Feeling.”

“Feeling” is an intense and powerful track with a dark and spellbinding MV that includes narration from the members. Each of the members get their time to shine, showcasing a wide range of vocals, dynamic dance skills, and rap.

The song is also the title track of the group’s mini album, “Boyhood,” which includes songs such as “Only One,” “Ride with Me,” and “Rebooting.”

The project group is comprised of 9 members from different groups and agencies, all of which participated in the idol reboot program, “The Unit.”

The members are: BIGSTAR‘s Feeldog, U-KISS‘s Jun, A.C.E‘s Chan, BIGFLO‘s Euijin, HOTSHOT‘s Hojung, H.B.Y‘s Marco, MADTOWN‘s Daewon, IM‘s Kijung, and Ji Hansol.


15 Creepy Kpop MVs You Need to Watch on Halloween

Happy Halloween!!

Hello sweeties! Guess what today is?! It’s Halloween!! Yeeeeah! Halloween is all about creepy and spooky things, so we’ve got a special treat for you.

Our Sweet Sweet Kpop team has put together a special article of the 15 music video we found are the most creepy and spooky; perfect for a day like today. Make sure to grab some snacks, turn off the lights and enjoy these amazing yet dark Halloween-themed music videos!

Check out Sweet Sweet Kpop’s 15 favorite Halloween themed MVs (not in any order):


2. SHINee – Married to the Music

3. BIGFLO – Obliviate

4. BLOCK B – Jackpot

5. BIGBANG – Monster

6. VIXX – Error

7. Boyfriend – Witch

8. Boys Republic – Get Down

9. VIXX – Hyde

10. VIXX – Voodoo Doll

11. INFINITE – Bad

12. Song Ji Eun – Bobby Doll

13. BTOB – Thriller

14. Brown Eyed Girls – Sign

15. Xia – Tarantellegra

Which Halloween themed music video is your favorite? Let us know!

[MV/Album Review] BIGFLO – Incant


BIGFLO is a Rap/Hip Hop, Kpop boy group, composed of 5 members from the HO Company. They debuted on the 23rd of June 2014 with Delilah.

After their last single, BAD MAMA JAMA which was released 10 months ago, they’re coming back with their 3rd mini album call, Incant. It’s composed of six tracks :

  1. Obliviate
  2. Call All Your Friends
  3. Shake It Off (Z-UK & HIGHTOP ver.)
  4. Don’t Want To Hear It (Yuseong & HIGHTOP ver.)
  5. When I Was Young
  6. Obliviate (Instrumental)

The album will be available on the 9th of October. You can view the album cover below:


Obliviate is the first track and title track of the album. Z-UK and HIGHTOP helped in the writing of the song. The second track, Call your friend, was also written by Z-UK and HIGHTOP. The third track, Shake It Off, was written and composed by HIGHTOP and Z-UK with the help of Jung Kyun for the composition. As for the fourth track, Don’t Want To Hear It, only HIGHTOP helped with the writing. The last track, When I Was Young, was written by Z-UK and HIGHTOP and composed by Z-UK and Jung Kyun. We don’t have much more information about the tracks, except that they are electro-dance musics.

The M/V of Obliviate was released on the 8th of October at 12pm KST. The MV has a mysterious-fantastic concept and has a lot of white and black images. There’s also a few creepy scenes like the one with the ropes or the one with the skeleton. In some scenes, they look like wizards and in others like clowns from a devil carnival. I really liked the dance part, where the video is in black and white, but their suits in red. You can watch the MV right below:

What do you think about this comeback? Not bad, right?!