ASTRO Releases Teasers for Special Album ‘Winter Dream’

The lovely boys of ASTRO are gearing up for a winter comeback!

True to their pattern of seasonal releases (“Spring Up,” “Summer Vibes,” and “Autumn Story“), the group is dropping a special winter album very soon.

The members have a soft and refreshing look suited for the winter season, along with a corresponding album cover.

“Winter Dream” will be released on February 22 at 12AM KST.

You ready, Arohas?

BTS Unveils Tracklist for ‘You Never Walk Alone’

BTS has unveiled the official tracklist for their upcoming release, “You Never Walk Alone.”

The album consists of songs included in their “WINGS” album, along with a new addition of “You Never Walk Alone,” which will be 2 minutes and 36 seconds long.

The group previously released a stunning set of teaser images for the much-anticipated album.

BTS is also embarking on their world tour, “BTS Live Trilogy Episode III: The Wings Tour” in countries across the world, including the United States.

Kyung Releases MV Teaser for ‘When I’m With You’

The official MV teaser for Kyung‘s “When I’m With You” is finally out!

The teaser gives us a brief glimpse into the cute, romantic, and witty MV, which will feature Kyung himself, along with a female lead.

“When I’m With You” is just one of the two title tracks of Kyung‘s upcoming album, “Notebook,” and will feature Brother Su.

He’ll officially release his new album and MVs on January 18!

Sweet Sweet Kpop’s Best Albums of 2016

2016 has been full of albums that had us bopping to them on replay! From ballad tunes to beast beats, these albums have made it to our favorites; they have captured our hearts. Take a listen to some of our favorite albums from the year!

  • “Good Timing” – B1A4
  • “NOIR” – B.A.P
  • “The Clan Part. 2 Guilty” – MONSTA X
  • “Fire Truck” – NCT 127
  • “130 Mood : TRBL” – DEAN
  • “Young Forever” – BTS
  • “Flight Log: Departure” – GOT7
  • “A New Empire” – Ailee
  • “Everything You Wanted” – Jay Park
  • “Act.7” – 4Minute
  • “Seoulite” – Lee Hi
  • “Street” – EXID

Was your favorite album on the list? Let us know!

Shinhwa Releases MV for ‘Orange’

Senior group Shinhwa is back with the MV for “Orange!”

The six members, who have been together for many years, are all smiles as they record in the studio together.

The energy of the song and MV are contagious and bound to put a smile on your face, especially if you’re a fan of theirs!

“Orange” was released as part of Shinhwa‘s “Unchanging” album, which will be released in two parts. The second part will be released in January 2017.

B1A4 Returns With MV for ‘A Lie’

B1A4 is back in the K-pop scene with their MV for “A Lie.”

As they promised, it’s a dance track suited for the cold, winter season, with an emotional melody complemented by the group’s soft vocals.

“A Lie” is the title song of their newest album, which was also released with the MV.

B1A4 has released their 3rd full-length album, “Good Timing,” which boasts 13 tracks all created by the members.

This is the group’s first comeback as 5 in 2016, as the members have been busy with solo activities.

B1A4 Unveils ‘Good Timing’ Album Preview

The album preview for B1A4‘s comeback album, “Good Timing,” is now out!

They went for a more creative spin with the album highlight, with special effects, animations, and lyrics that you can sing along with!

From R&B to ballads to pop songs, “Good Timing” is truly the full package and is the fruit of the group’s hard work and preparation.

This is their 3rd full-length album and consists of a total of 13 impressive tracks, all of which were created by the members of the group.

Good Timing” will be released on November 28th at 12AM KST.