GOT7’s Youngjae is Breathtaking in Teasers and Solo Track

The well known “sunshine” of the boy group GOT7 stunningly poses in another set of teaser images and clip for their March 13th comeback, Flight Log: Arrival! Putting aside his high-spirited nature for the teasers, Choi Youngjae captivated the fans with his enchanting aura and attractive charisma. Take a look at the ravishing teaser images and clip!

To accompany the release of his teasers, the member also released his own composed track, “Call Button”, collaborating with J.praize. The song has already been played more than 61,000 times, even catching the attention of one of Youngjae‘s favorite artists, Sanjoy. The member has other songs such as “Trauma” and “My Day” written under his artist name Ars on his SoundCloud.

Relive the Good Times in DEAN’s “넘어와 (Beyond)” MV

After finishing up a livestream through his V-Live channel, DEAN‘s new single, limbo, dropped at midnight on February 17 (KST). This single features the title track, “넘어와 (Beyond)”, with vocals from Baek Yerin, along with another track, “불청객 (Invisible)”.

He also released a music video for the title track, the setting taking place in a dream. DEAN described during his V-Live stream that the song is about “reliving the good memories, entering the dream like an intro” followed by an “outro”. The song begins with the man entering his dream “into the good memories of his relationship, reminiscing but knowing he shouldn’t”.

Upon release, “넘어와 (Beyond)” charted at #1 on various music charts including Genie, Naver, Mnet and olleh, along with charting at #3 on Melon. “불청객 (Invisible)” also charted right behind it as well.

DEAN reassured that he’ll definitely have a full album release this year, including a tour. Let’s look forward to more music from him!

Sweet Sweet Kpop’s Favorite Special Stages of 2016

Something that every fan looks forward to is seeing their idol perform a special stage, either with other idols or a special performance. The performance can keep them on edge and keep wondering about the unexpected, making any special stage full of surprises! The writers of Sweet Sweet Kpop picked these performances as favorites that struck them with awe.

Taemin, Lisa, Seulgi, Ten, Jinyoung, Yugyeom, YooA, Eunji Street Dance Collaboration on SBS Gayo 2016

 SEVENTEEN x GOT7 x GFriend x TWICE collaboration on SBS Gayo 2016

GOT7’s cover of Shinhwa’s This Love

BTS’ performance at the 2016 MAMA’s

KNK’s Jihun and EXID’s Hani rendition of Troublemaker’s “Troublemaker”

“six-pack” at the Ultra Dance Festival on Inkigayo

Hit The Stage EP. 9 “The Fight” with GOT7’s Yugyeom

Were your favorites on this list? If not, let us know which ones you liked!

Ravi Unveils Tracklist for 1st Mini Album

The tracklist for Ravi‘s very first mini album, “R.EAL1ZE,” has been released!

The album consists of 7 different tracks, with the title track being “Bomb,” featuring San E, and other songs with various other artists.

Other artists on the album include fellow VIXX member, Ken, CNBLUE‘s Jung Yonghwa, Microdot, Jero, and Esbee.

The album will be released on December 9th, 12AM KST!


Ravi Drops Details for 1st Mini Album, ‘R.EAL1ZE’

VIXX‘s Ravi has dropped details for his first, official album, “R.EAL1ZE,” which will be released on January 9th.

With a bright, red hair that we haven’t seen on him since VIXX‘s debut era and an impressive set of collaborations, Ravi is out to slay the music scene.

He has also revealed a release schedule and informal “tracklist,” revealing those he collaborated with for this project.

He worked with many well-renowned artists, including fellow VIXX member, Ken, CNBLUE‘s Yonghwa, SanE, Microdot, and more.

Ravi has not slowed down at all this year with music projects, having numerous collaborations, live shows, individual releases, and activities with VIXX, developing his craft as both an individual and group artist.

We can’t wait to see what Ravi has in store for us!

Zico, Dean, & Crush Deliver the Collaboration of the Year with ‘Bermuda Triangle’

If you’re a fan of Fanxy Child (Zico, Dean, Crush), then this is a likely contender for your favorite collaboration of 2016!

The three talented artists have come together for an official release, “Bermuda Triangle,” which has a mixture of great vocals and intense rap.

The MV was directed by Tiger Cave Seoul, who has delivered amazing and blockbuster-worthy MV after MV: this time is no different, especially when it features these three!

Fanxy Child definitely do not disappoint and serve one of the best collaborations of the year.

Zico Drops ‘Bermuda Triangle’ MV Teaser Featuring Dean & Crush

The end of the year always produces amazing releases, and this year is no different, especially because Fanxy Child (Zico, Dean, and Crush) will be serving us some amazing music!

The official MV teaser for Zico‘s “Bermuda Triangle” features the men of the hour, Dean and Crush, and gives us a glimpse into the music and scenery for the video.

With chic looks and a commanding aura, we just know this track will be a killer!

To fans of these three, it’s no surprise that they’re finally releasing a collaboration track, but now that the news is official, fans can hardly contain their excitement!

“Bermuda Triangle” will be out on November 28th.

Don’t miss out!