Comebacks, K-Pop

Stray Kids Becomes Moody in ‘I am YOU’ Teasers

The boys of Stray Kids are moody in individual, group, and unit teasers for their upcoming 3rd mini album, “I am YOU.”

Each unit features three of the members, beginning with Han, Hyunjin, and Lee Know, followed by a unit of Woojin, I.N, and Seungmin, and finally, Bang Chan, Felix, and Changbin.

A series of three individual photos were released per member. One features a black and white theme with blue tints, another with a liberating blue, and the last with a contrast of dark and orange hues.


The overall atmosphere is moody, with each of the members appearing more mature than their previous release with “I am WHO” and title song, “My Pace.”

I am YOU” is Stray Kids‘ 3rd mini album, and will have eight new self-made tracks: “YOU.”, “I am YOU” (title track), “편,” “해장국,” “Get Cool,” “극과 극,” “0325,” and “Mixtape #3.”

The title song, “I am YOU,” that will be a hip hop track with a meaningful message embodying the theme of “I am YOU” as well as “You Make Stray Kids Stay.”

The boys will show off their new album for the very first time on October 21 at their “UNVEIL [Op. 03 : I am YOU],” which will be held at Olympic Park’s Olympic Hall.

The album and MV is slated for an official release on following day, October 22.

Stray Kids is a 9-member boy group from JYP Entertainment. Members consist of Bang Chan, Woojin, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N.

They debuted in March with powerful song, “District 9” and mini album, “I am NOT.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s