Comebacks, K-Pop

Stray Kids Concludes First Round of Teasers with Seungmin & I.N

Stray Kids has completed their first round of teaser images with members Seungmin and I.N!

They previously released a batch of unit teasers and have since followed with daily releases of individual member photos in order of age order. Each member has a total of three photos with varying outfits and aesthetics.

The group is releasing their 2nd mini album, “I am WHO” on August 6 and holding their comeback showcase at Kyunghee University on August 5.

I am WHO” will consist of title song “My Pace,” as well as several other self-made tracks.

Stray Kids debuted in March 2018 with their first mini album, “I am NOT” and title track, “District 9.” The JYP boy group is comprised of members Bang Chan, Woojin, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N.

Get to know more about Stray Kids through our Artist Spotlight here!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s