Comebacks, K-Pop

iKON Reveal Teasers & Tracklist for Upcoming Comeback

iKON have revealed the member-driven tracklist for their upcoming mini-album, “New Kids: Continue” set to be released August 2nd, 2018.


The title track “Killing Me” features lyrics by leader B.I, and is composed by B.I, Joe Rhee, and R.Tee, as well as arranged by Joe Rhee and R.Tee. The album will also feature a subtitle track “Freedom” with lyrics by B.I and Bobby, and 승. The track is composed by YG regular Millennium, B.I, and 승, with an arrangement by Millennium.


Other tracks on the album feature lyrics from B.I, with Bobby contributing to “Only You” and “Cocktail” as well.


iKON previously released teaser photos, as well as concert announcements for their tour stops in Taipei, Jakarta, Bangkok, and Singapore.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s