Comebacks, K-Pop

Stray Kids Drops Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘I am WHO’

Talented rookie boy group, Stray Kids, has just unveiled the official tracklist for their upcoming album, “I am WHO.”

I am WHO” is the group’s 2nd mini album, following their release of their debut mini, “I am NOT” in March.

The new album will consist of 7 tracks, and all of the members participated in the creation of each of them, whether through composition, producing, writing, or arranging.

The introduction to the album is “Who?” which was composed by members Woojin, Han, and Felix, while the title song is “My Pace.”

The other songs are “Voices,” “Question,” “불면증” (which translates to “Insomnia”), “M.I.A.,” “갑자기 분위기 싸해질 필요 없잖아요,” and “Mixtape #2,” which is only included in the CD.

“Mixtape #2” is likely one of the full group versions of one of 3RACHA‘s tracks, as the same applied to “Mixtape #1″ from their debut album.”


Most notable are the members of the unit 3RACHA, comprised of Bang Chan, Han, and Changbin, who participated in every single song on the album.

The group is also scheduled to hold their “UNVEIL [Op. 02 : I am WHO]” showcase at Kyunghee University on August 5.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s