Comebacks, K-Pop

Jung Se Woon is “20 Something” in Upcoming Tracklist

Known for his sweet vocals and participation from popular survival show, Produce 101: Season 2, the now singer-songwriter, Jung Se Woon is ready to make his comeback this summer as well!

Set to make his summer comeback with his 2nd mini-album, “Another”, Jung Se Woon has delighted his fans with revealing the upcoming tracklist. Dressed in casual clothing and peacefully immersed into his music, along with the tracklist cover are six tracks that are set for the mini-album.

Jung Se Woon Tracklist

With “20 Something” as his title track, other songs on the album are, “Waterfall”, “Eye 2 Eye”, “La La”, “I Wonder” and “Shadow”.

With him joining the summer comeback lineup, fans are looking forward to see what Jung Se Woon has in store for them!

“20 Something” is set to be released on July 23rd @ 6pm KST!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s