Comebacks, K-Pop

IN2IT Releases Second Set of Individual Teasers

IN2IT has released their second set of individual teasers for their upcoming single, “Into the Night Fever.”

This time, the photos are for Jiahn, Inho, and Isaac, as they revealed the teasers for Inpyo, Sunghyun, Yeontae, and Hyunuk.

The photos seem to delve into a more lively theme than their previous modeling and runway theme with, “Snapshot.”

Into the Night Fever” is slated to be released July 26 before their appearance at the KCON 2018 LA.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s