Debuts, K-Pop

Gugudan’s 1st Unit: SEMINA Reveals Tracklist + MV Teaser Ahead of Unit Debut!

With the summer season already here, the next group to bring us another summer and bright concept are none other than the bubbly girls of Gugudan! But this time, three members of Gugudan, Sejong, Mina and Nayoung are coming together to form a unit group together, (SEMINA) to release their upcoming summer concept!

SEMINA will be debuting with their 1st single album on July 10th @ 6pm KST! Tracklist and MV teaser both have been released and with their tracklist cover, the girls of SEMINA are definitely giving off the retro vibe!

SEMINA Tracklist


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s