Comebacks, K-Pop

Golden Child Reveals Album Tracklist & MV Teaser for ‘Goldenness’

Golden Child has revealed the official album tracklist for “Goldenness,” their upcoming single album slated for a release on July 4.

Goldenness” will consist of three tracks: the title song, “Let Me,” as well as “If” and “Thank You.” Members Jangjun and Tag participated in writing the lyrics for “Let Me” and “If.”


The group previously revealed several colorful and upbeat concept photos, which align with the youthful image their are known for, along with a fun MV teaser suited for the summer season.

Golden Child debuted under Woollim Entertainment in 2017 with the catchy song, “DamDaDi,” and recently came back with “It’s You.” They have also just performed for the first time in the U.S. at this year’s KCON 2018 NY, which boasted artists such as Super Junior, Stray Kids, and EXID.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s