Comebacks, K-Pop

UNB Drops Tracklist & More Teasers for ‘Black Heart’

Since the announcement of their comeback with “Black Heart,” UNB has unveiled an official album tracklist as well as additional photo teasers for their 2nd mini album.

The mini album will consist of 8 tracks, the 5th alternating depending on which album version is purchased (either Black or Heart versions). There will also be three instrumental tracks for “Black Heart,” “비 내린 후에 (After the Rain),” and “Moonlight.”


According to previous track previews, the song is jazzier and more upbeat compared to their debut with the intense and dark, “Feeling.”

UNB is slated to release their new album on June 28. Are you ready?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s