Comebacks, K-Pop

PRISTIN V Drops Teasers for ‘Get It’

The ladies of PRISTIN are returning to the scene with a brand new release and a completely new concept through a 5-member unit group.

The unit group is known as PRISTIN V, which features members Nayoung, Rena, Roa, Eunwoo, and Kyulkyung.

This time, they are releasing a new single album, “Like a V,” with title track “Get It.” The girls first dropped teasers for their special unit debut through these teasers and followed up with an official promotion schedule and album tracklist.

PRISTIN V has also dropped a stunning set of concept photos of the girls, who appear elegant and powerful.

The MV teasers provide a sneak peek into the MV as well as the song, which together gives off a mysterious, jazzy, R&B vibe.

The unit is set to make their debut on May 28. Get ready for their release by checking out their MV teasers below!

“Get It” Teaser – Eunwoo

“Get It” Teaser – Nayoung

“Get It” Teaser – Kyulkyung

“Get It” Teaser – Rena

“Get It” Teaser – Roa


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s