Debuts, K-Pop

‘Produce 101’ Finalizes Members of Wanna One

Produce 101” season 2 has just come to a thrilling and tearful conclusion!

After a successful first season with I.O.I, Mnet reality show “Produce 101” launched its second season with a campaign to debut a new boy group from a selection of 101 trainees from various agencies.

The final twenty contestants stood together on stage for the last time as the final lineup for Wanna One was announced one-by-one, leaving the audience and contestants on the edge of their seats.

Without further ado, the official lineup for Wanna One will be: Kang Daniel, Park Jihoon, Lee Daehwi, Kim Jaehwan, Ong Sungwoo, Park Woojin, Lai Guanlin, Yoon Jisung, Hwang Minhyun, Bae Jinyoung, and Ha Sungwoon.

After debuting together as Wanna One, the  members will not be able to promote as solo artists or with their respective agencies and groups until the end of their contract with YMC Entertainment in December 2018.

Congrats to Wanna One!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s