Comebacks, K-Pop

MONSTA X Unveils ‘Shine Forever’ Release Schedule

MONSTA X has unveiled the official release schedule for their repackage album, “Shine Forever.” 

Starting June 4, they will reveal a series of concept photos, and on June 13, they will release their album track list.

An MV teaser will follow the day after with an album preview being the final release before their first concert date in Seoul.

The album is dropping on June 19, along with a brand new MV. Are you ready?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s