Comebacks, K-Pop

SEVENTEEN Unveils Album Tracklist for ‘Al1’

The official album track list for “Al1” has arrived!

Looks like “Al1” will definitely be a special gift for fans, as it features many special tracks, including ones dedicated for the group’s units (Vocal, Hip Hop, Performance), and “My I,” a duet for their Chinese members, Jun and The8.

The title track is called “I Don’t Wanna Cry” (unofficial translation) and will be released along with the album on May 22.

Which track are you most looking forward to?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s