Comebacks, K-Pop

EXID Releases the Tracklist for their Upcoming Third Mini Album “Eclipse”

Get ready for EXID cause they’re coming back!

A few days ago, EXID posted on their social media accounts a teaser image unveiling the tracklist for their upcoming third mini album to be titled “Eclipse.” The mini album will have six tracks including a solo of Hani and the instrumental of the title track “Night Rather Than Day.” In addition, four out of the five songs on the album were written and composed by rapper LE.

Eclipse” will be EXID‘s first release of the year, as well as the first one since their full album “Street” was released in June 2016. Unfortunately though, due to health reasons, the members will promote as a group of four, without Solji.

The album will drop on the 10th of April 2017 KST, so make sure to check out the full track list below and support the girls in this hard time~

Full Tracklist:

  1. Boy
  2. Night Rather Than Day
  3. How Why
  4. Milk (Literal translation)(Solo Hani)
  5. Velvet
  6. Night Rather Than Day (Instrumental)

Are you excited for EXID‘s comeback? Stay tuned for more updates!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s