Comebacks, K-Pop

MONSTA X Drops Comeback Album Tracklist

The official album tracklist for MONSTA X‘s “The Clan 2.5: The Final Chapter” is finally here!

The album will consist of 10 tracks, many of which were produced, composed, or written by Wonho, Jooheon, or I.M. Not only will we get to see the group shine as a whole, but the members as individual artists and creators.


Following the release of this tracklist, MONSTA X will reveal the remaining individual concept photos, having already unveiled ones for Minhyuk, Wonho, Hyungwon, and Kihyun.

The full album drops on March 21!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s