Comebacks, K-Pop, MV's

BIGBANG Comeback After More Than a Year with Two MVs and the Full Album “MADE”


On the 12th of December 2016 at 11pm KST, the legendary group, BIGBANG, cameback after over a year and half with their long awaited full album “MADE” and two music videos for their new double title tracks “Fxxk It” and “Last Dance“. The full album is composed of 11 songs including three new songs and all past songs released last year in the “MADE” singles albums.

Full tracklist:

  1. Fxxk It
  2. Last Dance
  3. Girlfriend
  4. Let’s Not Fall In Love
  5. Loser
  6. Bae Bae
  7. Bang Bang Bang
  8. Sober
  9. If You
  10. Zutter
  11. We Like To Party

The first title track of “MADE“, entitled “Last Dance” is a slow R&B track that showcases all members smooth vocals and features lyrics written by G-DRAGON, TOP and Taeyang. As for the MV of the song, I’m not gonna lie, if you don’t end up hurting your neck while watching this MV, you’re lucky ahah. It has some weird angles, but the perfect close ups of the members will make you melt~

The second title track of “MADE“, entitled “Fxxk It” is more of a dance song with a faster tempo showcasing GD and TOP‘s amazing rapping skills, as well as the other member’s great vocals. The lyrics were also written by G-DRAGON and TOP for this song. As for the MV, it showcases many different colorful scenes along with the members dancing and rocking weird hairstyles and colors.

What do you think of BIGBANG’s comeback? Which one is your favorite song?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s