PENTAGON Unveils Tracklist for ‘Five Senses’

The tracklist for “Five Senses” is finally here!

Rookie group PENTAGON is making a swift return to the stage with their 2nd mini album, titled “Five Senses,” on December 8th.

The album consists of 5 tracks, some of which have lyrics written by members Wooseok, Yuto, and E’dawn.

The title song, “Five Senses,” will be a hip hop song and will showcase a new side to the ten boys!

The group previously released a comeback schedule and concept photos.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s