Comebacks, K-Pop

B1A4 Drops Impressive Tracklist for ‘Good Timing’

B1A4 has unveiled an impressive tracklist for their upcoming album, “Good Timing.”

The album boasts 13 songs, all of which were composed by either Jinyoung or CNU.


The title song is “It’s a Lie,” which was previously reported to be a dance track suited for the winter season.

There is also a song that is included only in the CD called “When the Snow Comes (If It Snows).”

The album, along with the MV for “It’s a Lie,” will be released on November 28th.

Are you ready, Bana?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s