Comebacks, K-Pop

UP10TION Releases Album Tracklist & MV Teaser

UP10TION is the embodiment of the fall season for their upcoming comeback!

The album tracklist for “BURST,” along with the MV teaser for “White Night” has been released.


The album consists of 6 tracks, with one composed, written, and arranged by members of DAY6!

The MV will feature I.O.I‘s beautiful Somi, who plays the lead along with member Wooshin.

BURST,” along with the full MV for “White Night,” will be released on November 21st at 12AM KST.

Are you ready?

1 thought on “UP10TION Releases Album Tracklist & MV Teaser”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s