Comebacks, K-Pop

KNK Releases Individul Pictures, Tracklist and Album Preview for “Remain”

KNK have released new teasers for their upcoming comeback!

For the past few days, KNK have released on their official SNS accounts, multiple teasers such as individual pictures, the tracklist and an album preview for their upcoming 2nd mini album “Remain“. The boys are set to release “Remain” on the 17th of November 2016 KST, just five months after their last comeback with the full album “Awake“.

In contrary to the black version group teaser picture, the white version individual pictures showcase the boys looking like angels and glowing in front of spotlights.

Check out the individual pictures below:



image image


Following the individual pictures, a teaser picture unveiling the tracklist for “Remain” was also released. According to the picture, the mini album will be composed of six tracks including the title track to be entitled “U“. The entire album was composed and arranged by Kim Taeju, except for two tracks that were composed by Youjin and Heejun.

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Stay
  2. U
  3. Beauty
  4. I Know
  5. Goodbye
  6. Tonight


As for the album preview, it gives you a 20 second sneak peek of the full tracklist and it looks like the boys are coming back with a lot of upbeat dance tracks, as well as with a few ballads. It sounds really good *.*

Check out the album preview below:

Are you excited for KNK’s comeback? Stay tuned for more teasers and updates!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s