Comebacks, K-Pop

BLACKPINK Releases 3rd Set of Pictures + Tracklist & Two Teaser Films for Comeback

BLACKPINK released the 3rd set of teaser pictures and the tracklist for their upcoming album

On the 28th and 29th of October 2016 KST, YG Entertainment released on their official SNS accounts, the third set of individual teaser pictures, as well as the tracklist and two teaser films. As you may probably already know, the girls will comeback on the 1st of November 2016 KST with the single album “Square Two” and the double title tracks “Stay” and “Playing With Fire“. They have already released two sets of individual teaser pictures, including one that showcases their charismatic and badass side while the other one is more casual and natural.

The new set of individual teaser pictures unveils the girls dressed in white dresses and accompanied with a warm and moody background. They look absolutely gorgeous *.*

Check out the pictures below:









The tracklist doesn’t give us much more information, but we do learn that it includes an acoustic version of “Whistle” and that all the songs are written and produced by Teddy. Isn’t that amazing?

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Playing With Fire
  2. Stay
  3. Whistle (Acoustic Ver.)


Lastly, each teaser film showcase multiple and old individual clips of two members. The only sounds we hear are someone whistling and a train. The videos look quite creepy and honestly the melody is helping with that, but the girls still look gorgeous~

Check out the two teaser films below:

Are you excited for BLACKPINK’s comeback? Stay tuned for more teasers and updates!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s