Comebacks, K-Pop

VIXX Drops Tracklist for ‘Kratos’

The tracklist for VIXX‘s upcoming album, “Kratos,” has been released!

The mini album will consist of six tracks: the title, “The Closer,” “Desperate,” “Shooting Star,” “Good Night & Good Morning,” “Romance is Over,” and the instrumental of “The Closer.”

Members Ravi and Leo participated in the creation of the album, making this album more personalized.

The album and “The Closer” MV will be released on October 31st, just in time for Halloween.

This will also be the conclusion to VIXX‘s 2016 “Conception” trilogy, which is a year-long project consisting of their “Zelos” and “Hades” albums.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s