Comebacks, K-Pop

TWICE Releases Tracklist & First Teaser Picture for Upcoming Mini Album “TWICEcoaster: Lane 1”

TWICE is back with more teasers!

On the 13th and 14th of October 2016 KST, JYP Entertainment released on their official SNS accounts, the tracklist and a first teaser picture for TWICE‘s upcoming comeback. As you may have heard, the rookie girl group will comeback on the 24th of October with their 3rd mini album “TWICEcoaster: Lane 1“. Nothing has been confirmed yet but it looks like TWICE will have a series of albums entitled “TWICEcoaster“. We will probably know for sure at TWICE‘s next comeback~

According to the tracklist, TWICE‘s 3rd mini album title track will be entitled “TT” and will include a music video that is to be released on the same day as the album. The album will be composed of seven tracks, so get ready!

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. TT
  2. 1 to 10
  3. Ponytail
  4. Jelly Jelly
  5. Pit-A-Pat
  6. Next Page
  7. One In A Million


As for the first teaser picture released today, it showcases the girls dressed in either pink, white or blue while smiling and laughing. They look beautiful laying on carpets in a circle shape~

Check out the picture below:


Are you excited for TWICE’s comeback? Make sure to stay tuned for more teasers to come!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s