Jay Park Releases Full Tracklist for Upcoming EP “Everything You Wanted”

Jay Park has released the tracklist for his upcoming album!

After confirming his October comeback Friday with a first teaser picture, Jay Park unveiled on the 8th and 9th of October 2016 on his SNS accounts, he tracklist for his upcoming full English EP “Everything You Wanted“. The album is set to drop on the 20th of October and it looks like Jay Park is more than ready to release it!

According to the tracklist teasers, “Everything You Wanted” will be composed of 19 songs including singles that were previously released such as Solo” featuring Hoody, “All I Wanna Do“, “The Truth Is“, “I Don’t Disappoint“, Aquaman” and “Me Like Yuh. The album will also be composed of a Korean version of “All I Wanna Do” and “Me Like Yuh“. Fourteen out of the nineteen songs on the album were produced by his long time friend Cha Cha Malone, while the rest of the songs were produced by either Groovy Room and Woogie from the Yelows Mob or Gray from AOMG. Nothing has been confirmed yet on which songs will be the title track so make sure to stay tuned for more updates!

Full Tracklist:

1. Replay
2. I Don’t Disappoint
3. Feature (Feat. Cha Cha Malone)
4. All I Wanna Do (K) (Feat. Cha Cha Malone)
5. Limousine (Feat. KRNFX)
6. Solo (Feat. Hoody)
7. Alone Tonight (Feat. Sik-k)
8. Only One (Feat. Raz Simone)
9. The Truth Is
10. Stay With Me
11. Drive (Feat. Gray)
12. Aquaman
13. Me Like Yuh (K) (Feat. Hoodie)
14. 2nd Thots
15. Forever (Feat DJ Ale Mora ans Cha Cha Malone)
16. Turn Off Your Phone (Remix) (Feat. Elo)
17. I Got This
18. Me Like Yuh
19. All I Wanna Do


Are you excited for Jay Park’s comeback? Stay tuned more updates and teasers!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s