Comebacks, K-Pop

SHINee Releases Tracklist for Album “1 of 1” & Teaser Pictures

Guess who has released a ton of teasers for their upcoming comeback?

On the 28th and 29th of September 2016 KST, SHINee released on their official Instagram account, a group teaser pictures and a teaser image announcing the tracklist for the boys upcoming album. As you may know, SHINee will comeback on the 5th of October for the first time in almost a year with their 5th full album “1 of 1“.

According to the tracklist teaser image, “1 of 1” will be composed of nine tracks including the title track of the same name and a special track entitled “So Amazing“. The title track will have a 90s vibe with a funky rhythm and a retro feel.

Full tracklist:

  1. Prism
  2. 1 of 1
  3. Feel Good
  4. Don’t Let Me Go
  5. Lipstick
  6. Don’t Stop
  7. Shift
  8. U Need Me
  9. Special Track: So Amazing


As for the teaser pictures, you get to see individual as well as group pictures, where the boys look confident and more than ready to drop the album 😉 ~ Get ready for some hotness~

Check out all the teaser pictures released so far below:







For more information and a better view of the teasers you can go on SHINee’s official Instagram!

Are you excited for SHINee’s comeback? Stay tuned for more teasers and updates!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s