Comebacks, K-Pop

GOT7 Releases Tracklist for Upcoming 2nd Album “FLIGHTLOG: Turbulence”

GOT7 has released a second teaser for their upcoming album!

On the 17th of September 2016 KST, GOT7 released on their official SNS accounts, the tracklist for their upcoming album “FLIGHTLOG: Turbulence“. The album follows GOT7‘s last release “FLIGHTLOG: Departure” and will be the boys second full length album after the first one was released back in 2014. The album is set to drop on the 27th of September 2016 KST, along with the music video for the title track. Be sure to be ready cause it’s gonna be lit~

According to the tracklist, “FLIGHTLOG: Turbulence” will be composed of 13 tracks including the title track “Hard Carry“. It also looks like members Mark, Bambam, JB and Jackson participated in either the writing or the composing of multiple songs on the album.

Full Tracklist:

  1. Skyway
  2. Hard Carry
  3. Boom x3
  4. Prove It
  5. No Jam
  6. Hey
  7. Mayday
  8. My Home
  9. Who’s That
  10. If
  11. Sick
  12. Dreamin’
  13. Let Me


If you missed the previously released comeback schedule for GOT7‘s “FLIGHTLOG: Turbulence“, you can check it out here.

Are you excited for GOT7’s comeback? Stay tuned for more teasers to be released!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s