Comebacks, K-Pop

A Pink Releases Tracklist for Upcoming 3rd Album “Pink Revolution”

A Pink has finally released the tracklist for their upcoming album!

On the 13th of September 2016 KST, A Pink released on their official SNS accounts, the tracklist for the girls upcoming 3rd album, “Pink Revolution“. The girls have already started teasing with two sets of individual teaser pictures, including one with beautiful warm colors and the other one in black and white. According to previous news, the girls will comeback with a fall and more mature concept, something fans have never seen before.

After more than a year since A Pink‘s last release, fans are going to be spoiled since “Pink Revolution” will be composed of nine songs! Yes, nine new songs just for Pink Pandas! Hopefully you’re all ready for this amazing upcoming comeback **

Full tracklist:

  1. I Can Be Excited (literally translated)
  2. Oh Yes
  3. Boom Pow Love
  4. Fairy
  5. Drummer Boy
  6. To. Us
  7. Ding Dong
  8. Catch Me
  9. If You Signed Me (literally translated)


Are you excited for A Pink’s comeback? Stay tuned for more teasers!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s