Comebacks, K-Pop

2PM Releases Tracklist & Album Spoiler for “Gentlemen’s Game”

2PM have released more teasers for their upcoming comeback!

On the 9th and 10th of September 2016 KST, JYP Nation released on its official SNS accounts, the tracklist and an album spoiler for 2PM‘s upcoming full length album “Gentlemen’s Game“. The album is set to be released on the 13th of September 2016 KST along with the music video for its title track “Promise“. The boys started teasing for their comeback a week ago with beautiful and chic individual teaser pictures that made our hearts flutter~ Hopefully you’re all ready for what is coming your way 😉

According to the tracklist unveiled on the 9th, it looks like “Gentlemen’s Game” will be composed of 11 tracks, including the title track “Promise“. Most of the tracks were composed and written by members Taecyeon, Chansung and Wooyoung. *.* So it promises to be good!

Full tracklist:

  1. Promise (I’ll be)
  2. Uneasy
  3. Giv u Class
  4. Make Love
  5. Without trying (literal translation)
  6. Never
  7. Humming (literal translation)
  8. How is it?
  9. Perfume
  10. My Last
  11. Can’t Stop Feeling


As as for the album spoiler, it gives you a 20 second sneak peek of all the songs you’ll be able to hear soon. While listening, you’ll also get to see beautiful pictures of boys looking at you and making your heart melt! Be sure to check it out~

Are you excited for 2PM’s comeback? Stay tuned for the full release!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s