Comebacks, K-Pop

VIXX Releases Tracklist for Upcoming 6th Single Album “Hades”

Guess what Starlights? The tracklist for VIXX’s upcoming single album has been released!

On the 5th of August 2016, VIXX released on their official SNS accounts, the tracklist for their upcoming 6th single album “Hades“. The single album will be the second part of VIXX‘s “Conception” 2016 Trilogy and is set to be released on the 12th of August 2016. The boys have already started teasing us with multiple images and pictures including the first set of amazing individual teaser pictures released yesterday.

According to the tracklist, “Hades” will be composed of four songs, including the title track “Fantasy” and its instrumental. As revealed previously through the comeback schedule, the music video for “Fantasy” will be released on the 15th of August 2016, three days after the album’s release. Another great point for this upcoming single album is that member and rapper Ravi took part in the writing of all the songs! Great job~

Check out the tracklist for “Hades” below:

  1. Fantasy
  2. Love Me Do
  3. Butterfly Effect
  4. Fantasy [Instrumental]


Are you excited for VIXX’s comeback? Stay tuned for more teasers!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s