Comebacks, K-Pop

[Comeback] BEAST Releases “Highlight” Tracklist and Teaser Picture!

Yeaaah! New updates on BEAST’s comeback!

It has been a few days since BEAST released their last prologue teaser for their upcoming third full length album and first as a five member group. On the 21st of June 2016, CUBE Entertainment released a new teaser picture, as well as more information on the title track of “Highlight“, which is set to be released on the 4th of July 2016. Then the next day in Korea, CUBE also released “Highlight”‘s tracklist! So much information at once!! 😀

The picture is a black and white group photo showcasing all the members ego are all dressed in nice dress shirts and ties. Check it out below:


As for the title track, we now know it’s name! “Ribbon“! Which makes sense if you watched the prologue teaser because at the end the boys ended up being tied with ribbons. There’s one mystery solved ;). The title song and its MV will both be released on the same day as the album, 4th or July.

As for the tracklist, it will be composed of 12 songs including solos, duets and instrumentals.

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Highlight
  2. Ribbon
  3. Butterfly
  4. Practicing (literal translation)
  5. When I…
  6. I’m Curious (literal translation)
  7. Found You [Junhyung solo]
  8. Baby It’s You [Dujun & Kikwang duet]
  9. Come Out (literal translation) [Yoseob solo]
  10. I’ll Give You My All [Dongwoon solo]
  11. Sleep (literal translation)
  12. Ribbon [Instrumental]


Are you excited and ready for BEAST’s comeback?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s