Comebacks, K-Pop

Lucia Drops Her 3rd Full Album!!!


Indie ballad singer Lucia (a.k.a Shim Gyu Sun) is out with her third full album!!

Born on July 16th, 1986, Lucia is an indie ballad singer who debuted back in 2010 under pastelmusic. A year before her official debut she participated in the musical “The Magicians”.

This time she’s back with “Light and Shade Chapter 2” which is the second part to her previous album “Light and Shade Chapter 1” which was released back in 2014. You can check out the teaser and album track list below!

Below is the track list:

1.Your Laugh
2. Sick
3. For Your Sake
4. Learn
5. That Song
6. Moon and Six Pence
7. Lonely
8. Song of Grey
9. Similar Person
10. Now Sadness Won’t Affect Us
11. Relationship
12. River
13. For Your Sake (Radio edit) album only


If you don’t know who Lucia is, you’re missing out! With her captivating vocals which will make you feel like you’re rejuvenated is definitely worth checking out!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s